The New Appalachians "From The Mountaintop"

Chesky Records new release, The New Appalachians "From The Mountaintop" is now #13 on the Billboard Bluegrass charts.

The New Appalachians "FROM THE MOUNTAINTOP" Featuring Dave Eggar, Chuck Palmer, Noah Wall, Jacob Baine, Tommy Norris, Tyler Hughes, Tony Maceli & C. Lanzbom with seventeen songs whose history can be traced back decades or even centuries through the Appalachian region. "From The Mountaintop" is another hallmark in traditional music and part of the Chesky Binaural + Series.

Click on the above CD cover to stream songs Manhattan/Chesky control all rights to.